Skip to main content

View Post [edit]

Poster: vanark Date: Jul 13, 2018 4:34am
Forum: etree Subject: Re: File Managment

No, you will have to check the item in and then delete the files after you create the item. (Edit, change the files to get to the file manager.)

Reply [edit]

Poster: teknir Date: Jul 13, 2018 10:22am
Forum: etree Subject: Re: File Managment

oops, I'm not sure exactly how to do that. When I press upload, it looks like it's ready for a new upload. Not sure how to get back to where I was. Starting from scratch might be easier at this point. It is fine if it all gets deleted so I can start over. Is that possible? Thanks in advance!

Reply [edit]

Poster: vanark Date: Jul 13, 2018 10:27am
Forum: etree Subject: Re: File Managment

If you click the upload button and there are no files listed there already, the files are cleared out and you must start over from the beginning.

Rory